Ann Robbins Phillips, author

I am an author with two books of a four book series set in the Jackson County NC area in print and on Kindle. It is called the Revenge series. I write fiction that is based on smidgens of my geneaology research on family that resided in this area for years.

  • Currently 0/5 stars.

Views: 40


You need to be a member of The Read on WNC to add comments!

Join The Read on WNC

Comment by Ann Robbins Phillips on February 27, 2013 at 1:53pm
Never again will I post from my iPad. It loaded before I edited. Alas I am now educated to typing in a program and Paste after editing. Forgive me, i.e. NiNE year old boy and HELL bent.
Comment by Ann Robbins Phillips on February 27, 2013 at 1:47pm
Set in Jackson County in Western North Carolina, the Revenge Series begins with book one, Revenge, where a feud has culminated in several murders. A min-year-old boy saw who did it and was sent away. He comes back ten years later he'll-bent on revenge. Book two,Bad Blood, takes us further into the lives OD this family and the ill feelings still alive between two families.

See the book trailers at:
Revenge -

Bad Blood -

© 2015   Created by Rob Neufeld.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service